Sum 41 have released their brand new song 45 (A Matter of Time), taken from upcoming album Order In Decline.

The new LP is out via Hopeless Records on July 19th and this new track is the fourth single to be released to fans.

45 (A Matter of Time) is an honest statement from frontman Deryck Whibley and puts into words how he feels about the world and Donald Trump’s handling of American politics.

Sum 41 have been going for over 20 years but this is the most aggressive and raw material seen from the group.

Previous single Out For Blood has landed the band in the Top 20 of a Billboard airplay chart for the first time since 2005. Currently holding the #18 spot on the Active Rock Radio Chart, the lead single has also hit #1 at Sirius XM Octane, and has been streamed over 4.48 Million times on Spotify while the music video has been viewed over 2.65 Million times.

Combined with the other released singles, Order In Decline has already accumulated nearly 7 Million streams on Spotify.

Armed with the most honest and intimate songs of his career, Whibley poured everything he had into the upcoming album.

Producing, engineering, and mixing the album in his home studio, he pain-stakingly crafted and fine-tuned each song, highlighted by fast and full riffs, guitar solos from lead guitarist/backing vocalist Dave Brownsound, harmonious chords from guitarist Tom Thacker and the heavy, heart-thumping rhythm section of bassist/backing vocalist Cone McCaslin and drummer Frank Zummo.

Order In Decline track listing is as follows:

1. Turning Away

2. Out For Blood

3. The New Sensation

4. A Death In The Family

5. Heads Will Roll

6. 45 (A Matter Of Time)

7. Never There

8. Eat You Alive

9. The People Vs…

10. Catching Fire