Ahead of a one-off London date in June, AOR legends Toto have announced the release of their definitive CD box set – All In.

Last year a deluxe limited-edition vinyl/CD version of the career-spanning collection was released direct to fans and quickly sold out.

But increasing demand for the out of print box has prompted the melodic rock heroes to agree to a CD-only re-release.

All In features the following TOTO albums on 13 CDs: Toto, Hydra, Turn Back, IV, Isolation, Fahrenheit, The Seventh One, Kingdom Of Desire, Tambu, Mindfields and Toto XX

The set, available from May 24, also includes a previously unreleased Live In Tokyo EP from their 1980 tour, along with Old Is New

Old Is New features 10 tracks – seven of which are previously unreleased. The All In box set was remastered by Toto with Elliot Scheiner.

Also included is a 24-page booklet which includes new essays and previously unseen photos.  

Toto kick off their 40 Trips Around The Sun tour with their Live At Chelsea show on June 13.