Brothers Osborne have confirmed a headline tour of the UK for spring 2020 after they made their debut appearance at Download Festival.

The band will make their circuit reappearance for the first time in two years following their 2018 headline shows.

Brothers Osborne will kick things off in Birmingham on the 10th of May. The tour will include a bunch of dates around the UK, including one at the Roundhouse in London.

As both a celebration of Brothers Osborne live plus a scene-setter for the headline dates next year, a new album, Live at the Ryman, will be released digitally on October 11th.

The CD format will be exclusive to the UK and will be released on October 25th, while a vinyl version will also be available. All three will be released via Snakefarm Records.

The album was recorded during their three-night sold-out string of shows in the Nashville auditorium in February 2019 and features there songs Stay A Little Longer and It Ain’t My Fault.

As current reigning three-time CMA Vocal Duo of the Year, Brothers Osborne are nominated for a further 4 CMA Awards this year, including Vocal Duo of the Year and Single of the Year. Overall, the Brothers, now Nashville-based, have collected four CMA, five ACM trophies and stand as five-time GRAMMY nominees.

Live at the Rymam Track-listing:
01. Drank Like Hank
02. Shoot Me Straight
03. I Don’t Remember Me (Before You)
04. Weed, Whiskey and Willie
05. Down
06. Rum
07. Pushing Up Daisies (Love Alive)
08. Tequila Again
09. 21 Summer
10. Love The Lonely
11. Stay A Little Longer
12. It Ain’t My Fault