Def Leppard are releasing their long-awaited live album this summer and rushonrock will be catching up with frontman Joe Elliott later this month to talk the nuts and bolts of Mirrorball.

Both Joe and guitarist Phil Collen have already told your favourite rock website just how proud they are of the career-spanning 21-track live compilation. 

And fans will be licking their lips in anticipation at the thought of the three new studio tracks included on the two-CD package – bridging the gap between Songs From The Sparkle Lounge and the Lepps’ 2012 comeback.

Mirrorball‘s UK release is timed rather nicely – hitting stores in the same week Leppard headline the Download Festival for the second time in three years.

Needless to say we’ll be all over what promises to be one of the biggest rock releases of the year and for now feast your eyes on the tracklisting:

Disc 1

1. Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)

2. Rocket

3. Animal

4. C’Mon C’Mon

5. Make Love Like A Man

6. Too Late For Love

7. Foolin’

8. Nine Lives

9. Love Bites

10. Rock On


Disc 2

1. Two Steps Behind

2. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak

3. Switch 625

4. Hysteria

5. Armageddon It

6. Photograph

7. Pour Some Sugar On Me

8. Rock Of Ages

9. Let’s Get Rocked

10. Action

11. Bad Actress

12. Undefeated (new studio track)

13. Kings Of The World (new studio track)

14. It’s All About Believin’ (new studio track)