It’s the first time the original line-up has worked together in a staggering 28 years but September sees Killing Joke release their brand new album Absolute Dissent.

Self-produced, the 12-track record features Jaz Coleman, Geordie Walker, Youth and Paul Ferguson and will be released on several formats including a double 12 inch coloured vinyl!

Youth – a revered producer in his own right – enlisted the help of knob twiddling buddy Clive Goddard to ensure Killing Joke delivered a true return to form. And we’re confident nothing has been left to chance in bringing this much anticipated project to a sonically charged conclusion. Absolute Dissent will be released in the UK on September 27 via Spinefarm Records with the album’s lead single released three weeks earlier.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

1. Absolute Dissent
2. The Great Cull
3. Fresh Fever
4. In Excelsis
5. European Super State
6. This World Hell
7. Endgame
8. Ghost of Ladbroke Grove
9. Honour The Fire
10. Depthcharge
11. Singularity
12. The Raven King