Black Country Communion have revealed the tracklisting to 2 – the eagerly awaited follow-up to last year’s self-titled debut due for release this summer.

The Anglo-American classic rock group featuring blues rock guitarist/vocalist Joe Bonamassa, bassist/vocalist Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple, Trapeze), drummer Jason Bonham (Led Zeppelin), and keyboardist Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater), will tour the UK in July. 

And that will give fans ample opportunity to familiarise themselves with the band’s new material.

Produced by Kevin Shirley, 2 will be released in the UK on June 13 via Mascot Records and June 14 in the U.S. on the J&R Adventures label.

The album track listing is as follows:

1.  The Outsider

2.  Man In The Middle

3.  I Can See Your Spirit

4.  The Battle For Hadrian’s Wall

5.  Save Me

6.  Cold

7.  Smokestack Woman

8.  Faithless

9.  An Ordinary Son

10. Little Secret

11. Crossfire

12. Crawl

In July, Black Country Communion will embark on a UK tour that will take in concerts at Llandudno Cymru Arena (23rd July), London’s High Voltage Festival (24th July), Leeds O2 Academy (26th July), Newcastle O2 Academy (27th July), Glasgow 02 Academy (29th July), and the Manchester Academy (30th July).  24 Hour Ticket Hotline: 0871 230 1101.  Book Online:,