Bowling For SoupMadcap pop punksters Bowling For Soup celebrate the release of their tenth album Sorry For Partyin in October and intend to whet the appetite with the release of their My Wena EP at the end of next month.

Needless to say you don’t need more than a couple of brain cells to appreciate the latest effort from the Texan quartet but as usual you just can’t help laughing at how silly the world of the Soup really is. And we’ve nabbed a clip of the new video for My Wena to prove the point.

BFS hit the UK in October for an 11-date UK tour and it’s incredible to think that the Grammy nominated numbskulls have managed to sell millions of records throughout a crazy career. The band even have cameo appearances on the likes of Eastenders and Strictly Come Dancing to their name.

But if you want to remind yourselves just why the US crew continue to put a smile on the faces of rock cynics everywhere check out the new video and catch the band at one of the following dates:

Sat October 17            Glasgow Academy                   Glasgow

Sun October 18            Newcastle Academy                 Newcastle

Tue October 20            Cambridge Corn Exchange       Cambridge

Wed October 21          Margate Winter Gardens          Margate

Thu October 22            Birmingham Academy               Birmingham

Fri October 23             Sheffield Academy                    Sheffield

Sat October 24            Leicester Demontfort Hall         Leicester

Sun October 25            Manchester Academy               Manchester

Mon October 26          Exeter Great Hall                      Exeter

Wed October 28          Bournemouth Opera House      Bournemouth

Thu October 29            London Roundhouse                 London