Pop punk heroes New Found Glory are roaring back into action in 2009 with new album Not Without A Fight due in March.

And in typical style those crazy kids from across The Pond are tantalising fans worldwide with some pretty neat tasters ahead of single Listen To Your Friends.

Thursday sees the launch of their first ‘training’ video with a series of silly clips to come. And if you haven’t caught a glimpse of a calssic piece of film already then it’s well worth checking out footage from this month’s ‘press conference’ called to announce the upcoming record.

The full track listing for Not Without A Fight is as follows: 1. Right Where We Left Off; 2. Don’t Let Her Pull You Down; 3. Listen To Your Friends; 4. 47; 5. Truck Stop Blues; 6. Tangled Up; 7. I’ll Never Love Again; 8. Reasons; 9. Such A Mess; 10. Heartless At Best; 11. This Isn’t You; 12. Don’t Let This Be The End.

New Found Glory’s new album is released on March 9 through Epitaph.